Art Scene Milwaukee

Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
June 2024 Sketch-a-day
12:00 AM Art Scene MKE
Virtual Events :: Visual Arts Visual Arts :: Drawing
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
June 16 Sunday
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
June 2024 Sketch-a-day
12:00 AM Art Scene MKE
Virtual Events :: Visual Arts Visual Arts :: Drawing
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
June 17 Monday
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
June 2024 Sketch-a-day
12:00 AM Art Scene MKE
Virtual Events :: Visual Arts Visual Arts :: Drawing
June 18 Tuesday
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
June 2024 Sketch-a-day
12:00 AM Art Scene MKE
Virtual Events :: Visual Arts Visual Arts :: Drawing
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
June 2024 Sketch-a-day
12:00 AM Art Scene MKE
Virtual Events :: Visual Arts Visual Arts :: Drawing
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
June 2024 Sketch-a-day
12:00 AM Art Scene MKE
Virtual Events :: Visual Arts Visual Arts :: Drawing
June 21 Friday
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
June 2024 Sketch-a-day
12:00 AM Art Scene MKE
Virtual Events :: Visual Arts Visual Arts :: Drawing
June 22 Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
June 2024 Sketch-a-day
12:00 AM Art Scene MKE
Virtual Events :: Visual Arts Visual Arts :: Drawing
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
June 23 Sunday
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
June 2024 Sketch-a-day
12:00 AM Art Scene MKE
Virtual Events :: Visual Arts Visual Arts :: Drawing
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
Afro Caribbean Dance
12:30 PM Roosevelt Middle School of the Arts
Dance :: African Dance :: Misc
June 24 Monday
Jun
24
Monday
VIEW
June 2024 Sketch-a-day
12:00 AM Art Scene MKE
Virtual Events :: Visual Arts Visual Arts :: Drawing
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
June 2024 Sketch-a-day
12:00 AM Art Scene MKE
Virtual Events :: Visual Arts Visual Arts :: Drawing
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
June 2024 Sketch-a-day
12:00 AM Art Scene MKE
Virtual Events :: Visual Arts Visual Arts :: Drawing
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
June 2024 Sketch-a-day
12:00 AM Art Scene MKE
Virtual Events :: Visual Arts Visual Arts :: Drawing
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
June 2024 Sketch-a-day
12:00 AM Art Scene MKE
Virtual Events :: Visual Arts Visual Arts :: Drawing
June 29 Saturday
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
June 2024 Sketch-a-day
12:00 AM Art Scene MKE
Virtual Events :: Visual Arts Visual Arts :: Drawing
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
June 30 Sunday
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
June 2024 Sketch-a-day
12:00 AM Art Scene MKE
Virtual Events :: Visual Arts Visual Arts :: Drawing
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
Afro Caribbean Dance
12:30 PM Roosevelt Middle School of the Arts
Dance :: African Dance :: Misc
July 06 Saturday
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
July 07 Sunday
Jul
07
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer of Soul
4:00 PM Peck Pavillion
Music :: Soul Music :: Misc
July 13 Saturday
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
Afro Caribbean Dance
12:30 PM Roosevelt Middle School of the Arts
Dance :: African Dance :: Misc
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
July 21 Sunday
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Afro Caribbean Dance
12:30 PM Roosevelt Middle School of the Arts
Dance :: African Dance :: Misc
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer of Soul
4:00 PM Peck Pavillion
Music :: Soul Music :: Misc
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Afro Caribbean Dance
12:30 PM Roosevelt Middle School of the Arts
Dance :: African Dance :: Misc
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Barry Manilow
Music :: Rock
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer of Soul
4:00 PM Peck Pavillion
Music :: Soul Music :: Misc
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
blink-182
Music :: Punk
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
August 11 Sunday
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
August 17 Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
August 18 Sunday
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer of Soul
4:00 PM Peck Pavillion
Music :: Soul Music :: Misc
August 24 Saturday
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
August 25 Sunday
Aug
25
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
August 31 Saturday
Aug
31
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
September 01 Sunday
Sep
01
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer of Soul
4:00 PM Peck Pavillion
Music :: Soul Music :: Misc
September 07 Saturday
Sep
07
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
September 08 Sunday
Sep
08
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
September 14 Saturday
Sep
14
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
September 15 Sunday
Sep
15
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer of Soul
4:00 PM Peck Pavillion
Music :: Soul Music :: Misc
September 22 Sunday
Sep
22
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
September 29 Sunday
Sep
29
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc