Art Scene Milwaukee

Jun
27
Monday
VIEW
Louis Bayard, Author of "Jackie & Me"
Literary :: Book Signing Literary :: Discussion
June 28 Tuesday
Jun
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Stephen Anderson, Author of "High Wire"
6:30 PM Shorewood Public Library
Literary :: Poetry Literary :: Book Signing
June 30 Thursday
Jun
30
Thursday
VIEW
Summerfest
12:00 PM Summerfest Grounds
Special Events :: Festivals Music :: Misc
Jun
30
Thursday
VIEW
Geraldine Brooks, Author of "Horse"
7:00 PM Boswell Book Company (Virtual)
Literary :: Discussion Literary :: Book Reading
July 01 Friday
Jul
01
Friday
VIEW
Summerfest
12:00 PM Summerfest Grounds
Special Events :: Festivals Music :: Misc
July 02 Saturday
Jul
02
Saturday
VIEW
Summerfest
12:00 PM Summerfest Grounds
Special Events :: Festivals Music :: Misc
July 06 Wednesday
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Harry Pinkus, Author of "Human Collateral"
Literary :: Book Reading Literary :: Book Signing
July 07 Thursday
Jul
07
Thursday
VIEW
Summerfest
12:00 PM Summerfest Grounds
Special Events :: Festivals Music :: Misc
Jul
07
Thursday
VIEW
Mary Allen, Author of "The Deep and Limitless A...
Literary :: Book Reading Literary :: Book Signing
July 08 Friday
Jul
08
Friday
VIEW
Summerfest
12:00 PM Summerfest Grounds
Special Events :: Festivals Music :: Misc
July 09 Saturday
Jul
09
Saturday
VIEW
Summerfest
12:00 PM Summerfest Grounds
Special Events :: Festivals Music :: Misc
July 10 Sunday
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Shakespeare in the Park -- Twelfth Night
5:00 PM Lincoln Park
Theater :: Shakespeare Theater :: Outdoor
July 11 Monday
Jul
11
Monday
VIEW
Musical Mondays, Robbie Fulks
6:30 PM Lake Park
Music :: Bluegrass
Jul
11
Monday
VIEW
Shelby Van Pelt, author "Remarkably Bright Crea...
7:00 PM Boswell Book Company (Virtual Event)
Literary :: Book Reading Literary :: Discussion
July 12 Tuesday
Jul
12
Tuesday
VIEW
David Ellis, author of "Look Closer"
Literary :: Book Signing Literary :: Discussion
July 14 Thursday
Jul
14
Thursday
VIEW
Bastille Days
11:00 AM Cathedral Square
Special Events :: Festivals
July 15 Friday
Jul
15
Friday
VIEW
Bastille Days
11:00 AM Cathedral Square
Special Events :: Festivals
July 16 Saturday
Jul
16
Saturday
VIEW
Bastille Days
11:00 AM Cathedral Square
Special Events :: Festivals Culinary Arts :: Misc
Jul
16
Saturday
VIEW
Shakespeare in the Park -- Twelfth Night
5:00 PM Forest Home Cemetery
Theater :: Shakespeare Theater :: Outdoor
July 17 Sunday
Jul
17
Sunday
VIEW
Bastille Days
11:00 AM Cathedral Square
Special Events :: Festivals
Jul
17
Sunday
VIEW
Shakespeare in the Park -- Twelfth Night
5:30 PM Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts
Theater :: Shakespeare Theater :: Outdoor
July 18 Monday
Jul
18
Monday
VIEW
Musical Mondays, De La Buena
6:30 PM Lake Park
Music :: Afro-Cuban Music :: Latin Jazz
July 20 Wednesday
Jul
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Jean Thompson, author of "The Poet's House"
Literary :: Book Signing Literary :: Discussion
July 21 Thursday
Jul
21
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz in the Park
6:00 PM Cathedral Square
Music :: Misc
July 25 Monday
Jul
25
Monday
VIEW
Musical Mondays, R & B Cadets
6:30 PM Lake Park
Music :: R & B
July 28 Thursday
Jul
28
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz in the Park
6:00 PM Cathedral Square
Music :: Misc
July 31 Sunday
Jul
31
Sunday
VIEW
Shakespeare in the Park -- Twelfth Night
5:00 PM Lake Park
Theater :: Shakespeare Theater :: Outdoor
August 01 Monday
Aug
01
Monday
VIEW
Musical Mondays, Sista Strings
6:30 PM Lake Park
Music :: Neo-classical Music :: R & B
August 04 Thursday
Aug
04
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz in the Park
6:00 PM Cathedral Square
Music :: Misc
August 06 Saturday
Aug
06
Saturday
VIEW
Shakespeare in the Park -- Twelfth Night
4:00 PM Washington Park
Theater :: Shakespeare Theater :: Outdoor
August 07 Sunday
Aug
07
Sunday
VIEW
Shakespeare in the Park -- Twelfth Night
5:00 PM Marcus Performing Art Center
Theater :: Shakespeare Theater :: Outdoor
August 08 Monday
Aug
08
Monday
VIEW
Musical Mondays, Nathan and the Zydeco Cha Chas
6:30 PM Lake Park
Music :: Blues Music :: Jazz
August 11 Thursday
Aug
11
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz in the Park
6:00 PM Cathedral Square
Music :: Misc
August 15 Monday
Aug
15
Monday
VIEW
Musical Mondays, Caribbo
6:30 PM Lake Park
Music :: Latin Jazz Music :: Afro-Cuban
August 18 Thursday
Aug
18
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz in the Park
6:00 AM Cathedral Square
Music :: Misc
August 22 Monday
Aug
22
Monday
VIEW
Musical Mondays, Fareed Haque Trio
6:30 PM Lake Park
Music :: Jazz Music :: Latin Jazz
August 25 Thursday
Aug
25
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz in the Park
6:00 PM Cathedral Square
Music :: Misc
August 29 Monday
Aug
29
Monday
VIEW
Musical Mondays, Sam Belton Jazz Experience
6:30 PM Lake Park
Music :: Jazz
September 01 Thursday
Sep
01
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz in the Park
6:00 PM Cathedral Square
Music :: Misc
September 08 Thursday
Sep
08
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz in the Park
6:00 PM Cathedral Square
Music :: Misc
September 15 Thursday
Sep
15
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz in the Park
6:00 PM Cathedral Square
Music :: Misc
September 22 Thursday
Sep
22
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz in the Park
6:00 PM Cathedral Square
Music :: Misc
September 29 Thursday
Sep
29
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz in the Park
6:00 PM Cathedral Square
Music :: Misc