Art Scene Milwaukee

Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Shakespeare in the City: Macbeth by the Pocket Park ...
11:00 AM Beerline Trail Plaza
Theater :: Shakespeare Theater :: Outdoor
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
The Play's the Thing
Theater :: Shakespeare Theater :: Play
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Shakespeare in the City: Macbeth by the Pocket Park ...
Theater :: Shakespeare Theater :: Outdoor
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Shakespeare in the Park: Another Midsummer Night's D...
Theater :: Shakespeare Theater :: Outdoor
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Shakespeare in the Park: Hamlet (One Woman as Everyone)
Theater :: Shakespeare Theater :: Outdoor
July 21 Sunday
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
The Play's the Thing
Theater :: Shakespeare Theater :: Play
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Afro Caribbean Dance
12:30 PM Roosevelt Middle School of the Arts
Dance :: African Dance :: Misc
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Shakespeare in the City: Macbeth by the Pocket Park ...
Theater :: Shakespeare Theater :: Outdoor
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Shakespeare in the Park: Another Midsummer Night's D...
Theater :: Shakespeare Theater :: Outdoor
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Shakespeare in the Park: Hamlet (One Woman as Everyone)
Theater :: Shakespeare Theater :: Outdoor
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer of Soul
4:00 PM Peck Pavillion
Music :: Soul Music :: Misc
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Afro Caribbean Dance
12:30 PM Roosevelt Middle School of the Arts
Dance :: African Dance :: Misc
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Barry Manilow
Music :: Rock
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
The Magic of Motown
Music :: R & B Music :: Jazz
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer of Soul
4:00 PM Peck Pavillion
Music :: Soul Music :: Misc
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
blink-182
Music :: Punk
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
August 11 Sunday
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
August 17 Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
August 18 Sunday
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer of Soul
4:00 PM Peck Pavillion
Music :: Soul Music :: Misc
August 24 Saturday
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
August 25 Sunday
Aug
25
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
August 31 Saturday
Aug
31
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
September 01 Sunday
Sep
01
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer of Soul
4:00 PM Peck Pavillion
Music :: Soul Music :: Misc
September 07 Saturday
Sep
07
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
September 08 Sunday
Sep
08
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
September 14 Saturday
Sep
14
Saturday
VIEW
Story Time in the Galleries
Visual Arts :: Gallery
Sep
14
Saturday
VIEW
Season Opening Gala
Music :: Classical
September 15 Sunday
Sep
15
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
Sep
15
Sunday
VIEW
Keb' Mo' & Shawn Colvin
Music :: R & B
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer of Soul
4:00 PM Peck Pavillion
Music :: Soul Music :: Misc
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
When the Saints Go Marching In
Music :: Jazz Music :: Blues
September 21 Saturday
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
When the Saints Go Marching In
Music :: Jazz Music :: Blues
September 22 Sunday
Sep
22
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
Sep
22
Sunday
VIEW
When the Saints Go Marching In
Music :: Jazz Music :: Blues
September 27 Friday
Sep
27
Friday
VIEW
Scheherazade: Prophets & Heroines
Music :: Classical
September 28 Saturday
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
Scheherazade: Prophets & Heroines
Music :: Classical
September 29 Sunday
Sep
29
Sunday
VIEW
Cafe Sopra Mare
Music :: Misc
Sep
29
Sunday
VIEW
Scheherazade: Prophets & Heroines
Music :: Classical
October 04 Friday
Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
Bruckner's Fourth Symphony: Wanderers Awaken!
Music :: Classical
October 05 Saturday
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Bruckner's Fourth Symphony: Wanderers Awaken!
Music :: Blues
October 11 Friday
Oct
11
Friday
VIEW
Gemma New Conducts Sibelus
Music :: Classical
October 12 Saturday
Oct
12
Saturday
VIEW
Gemma New Conducts Sibelus
Music :: Classical
October 25 Friday
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Poulenc's Gloria
Music :: Classical
October 26 Saturday
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
Poulenc's Gloria
Music :: Classical
November 02 Saturday
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
Coco in Concert
Music :: Classical
November 03 Sunday
Nov
03
Sunday
VIEW
Coco in Concert
Music :: Classical